Inroducing Myself: The Man Behind Thee Steemed MasksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemed-up fam!

Steemedpunk here, up and ready to remove his sweaty mask. Okay, so here i go.

FB_IMG_1531652995467.jpg

A month ago, i was so excited when i had discovered this awesome platform. I was so steemed. Fired up, rather. I was so caught up in the moment and was like, "This is it!" and "this is lit!". Now i'm in, cool stuff here, cool stuff. Didn't even know i would be able to earn, all i wanted is a place to share my thoughts and ideas not expecting about the bonus.

To cut the drama, here are some intel about me:

Aside from being a Crypto Enthusiast, I am also a rapper. I do gigs weekly at bars from Manila, Philippines. A multimedia student years back, and now swimming in deep crypto waters.

I am also an Account Executive from comcast. Planning to resign tho.

images.png

Glad to be a part of this awesome platform and cummunity! Looking forward to growing with you steemians!

-Neil Bharwani (@steemedpunk)

Sort:  

Hello seemitpank

Thanks for the introduction, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.


Welcome to Steemit @steemedpunk!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

I was looking for something i can check my stats on. Thanks bot!

Thank you bro! I'll keep in touch with ya

Welcome to Steemit buddy! Looking forward to seeing some cool rap videos from you! Good luck on this platform.

Thanks buddy! Planning on creating some vids from my compositions, likewise bro!

But why do you wanna resign from account executive post?

Well i need to level my career up. Not 100% sure about it tho. Good luck to me.

Welcome to Steem, @steemedpunk!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3082 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hi Neil I wish you well and good luck here on this platform called Steem, blog on brother

Welcome to Steemit steemedpunk. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Wow! Thanks a lot! Planning to try those, 1st time hearing about the sites/apps you mentioned :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55