Who am I ? ( Ben kimim ? )

Hello to everyone,

I just joined the Steemit family and want to introduce myself in the first post. First of all I will introduce myself generally.

Who am I ?

My name is Yeliz, I am 21 years old and I live in Istanbul,Turkey . My family is originally from Izmir and we go to Izmir almost every summer. I am in chemistry department at Yildiz Technical University.

2B1754A8-5CC8-45F0-B31A-A8685CEC86B5.jpeg

What do I like to do?

I like to get up early in the morning and walk in the surrounding parks.
I read Book at least 1 hour every day.
I am now learning Spanish as my second foreign language. But I'm still at the basic level.

Where did I learn Steemit?

I learned Steemit from one of the videos on how to make money on YouTube, and I opened an account and waited about 2 weeks for my account to open.

CCE3138A-AC33-4964-8603-40DE42141262.jpeg

Do I know anything about steemit ?

Yes I am . While I waited for my membership to be approved, I entered the site every day and observed what was happening and tried to understand the structure of the site.

What is my expectation from Steemit?

To be a one of the former and famous user on the site when Steemit become popular like other social media’s like Facebook ,Instagram etc.

That’s who I am . You can support me with one upvote see you later .

B4C3866A-6841-4EEC-AB47-37BA49D6E25A.jpeg

————Tr———

Herkese merhaba,

Steemit ailesine yeni katıldım ve ilk gönderi de kendimi tanıtmak istiyorum . Öncelikle genel olarak tanıtayım .

Ben kimim ?

İsmim Yeliz , 21 yaşındayım ve İstanbul’da yaşıyorum. Ailem aslen İzmirli ve neredeyse her yaz İzmir’e gidiyoruz. Şu an Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi’nde Kimya bölümündeyim .

5C866071-D658-4907-B6C9-498BC95FA207.jpeg

Peki neler yapmaktan hoşlanırım ?

Sabahları erken kalkıp çevrede ki parklarda yürüyüş yapmayı severim.
Her gün en az 1 saat kitap okurum .
Şu an ikinci yabancı dil olarak İspanyolca öğrenmekteyim . Ancak henüz temel seviyedeyim.

Steemit’i nereden öğrendim ?

Steemit’i YouTube da nasıl para kazanabilirim videolarından birinden öğrendim ve bir hesap açtım ve yaklaşık olarak 2 hafta hesabımın açılmasını bekledim.
E900DC98-D2DD-411F-8818-E6540B1C5BE2.jpeg
Peki steemit hakkında bilgim var mı ?

Evet var . Üyeliğimin onaylanmasını beklerken her gün siteye girip neler olup bittiğini gözlemledim ve sitenin yapısını anlamaya çalıştım .

E9B5BA6B-B27A-4D52-9C1D-C0C1D9CA3870.jpeg

Steemit’ten beklentim Nedir ?

Steemit ya da Steem blockchain gibi internet üzerinde ki ayrı ve yeni kurulmuş ve yeni büyüyen bir ekosistemde önceden yerimi almak ve site popüler olduğunda sitede ki eski ve ünlü kullanıcılardan birisi olmak ..

Sort:  

greetings, charming steemertr

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hello steemertr! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem Community @steemertr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you :)I am sure I will:)

Hey Yeliz! That's a cool introduction, welcome to Steemit! Also: great hair style :-)

If you're learning Spanish then it might be interesting for you to engage with the Spanish community on Steemit which you can find e.g. following the tag https://steemit.com/trending/spanish as well as the account @cervantes.

Enjoy your time on the platform!

Shared your post with my followers :-)

her account FAKE!!! gang of turkish ABUSE
shame for all turks

Oh no...!! Thanks for the info.

who are you ????? bu konu seni neden ilgilendiriyor ??? seni hırsız

Thanks for your beautiful comment and support I will apply your suggestions:)

You're welcome!
The most important advice we can give you is to have fun :-)

I am sure I will . Because beautiful people like you making this platform great :)

Welcome to steemit its a pleasure to have you with us. I look forward to learning more about where you live and the next steps in your journey

Thanks for you support and beautiful comment :) I will create original contents to make this beautiful community bigger .

Welcome to Steemit! It is good that you found Steemit by urself(through the youtube video) and registered an account, because this is a really amazing platform and if you find the right community, you will definitely enjoy this journey heaps!

All the best in your Steemit journey. :)

Member of the #steemitbloggers

I am really happy to being here :)

Awesome :D

Hey, welcome to Steemit. You're definitely ahead of the game. I hope your plan to be an early adopter on the next big platform works great... because if it does then we are all doing well together.
Cheers

Thank you my dear friend. I hope this plan works and we can become first generation of this great world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59