introducing... myself!


Born and raised in Timisoara(ROMANIA), a charming city with friendly, good and responsible people. I choose well.

I graduated the "Grigore Moisil" High School of Informatics because ... it was the best in town and how could I choose something else.
Then I attended the Faculty of Economics (now renamed FEAA) the International Relations Department. It was a challenging and opening road. I was lucky to meet extraordinary people who are deeply grateful for the support and trust they have given me.

Since I was a student I was a member of AIESEC Timisoara, then Project Coordinator, then PR Coordinator (Public Relations), then Marketing Department Coordinator ... many nice and beautiful functions as well as a multinational organization. Here we have learned that in large organizations, with many hierarchies, "politics" is made. The policy I never found, because I prefer simplicity and transparency.

In 2002 I founded the Career Development Center, along with my husband and a few "fine" teachers - as they say in Banat, new fashion teachers: active, friendly, visionary. It was the first such organization in Romania, inspired by the American models that I studied carefully during my February session as I was supposed to learn for exams. Deserved. I have been actively involved in the development of the organization, whose President I have been and over the years helped to collaborate and form many young people. The atmosphere we created in CDC was one of exploration, possibility and evolution. Members could at any time propose and organize projects that inspired them by finding support, knowledge and encouragement within me and in their structure. Over time, over 30,000 young people have received counseling, training, employment opportunities, starting a business or practice. From 2009 to 2016, the Center's priority direction was Entrepreneurship and we launched the Entrepreneurship Program, which has 14 editions with over 500 graduates. Together with other entrepreneurs we have invested time and resources in the most complex and transformational business program for young people. These have "received" confidence in themselves, in their ideas, and a new way to look and live life with integrity and harmony.

In 2003 I had my little heresy, I hired myself in a bank at a prestigious international bank, responsible for corporate clients in Timisoara, to delight my family and my desire to acquire knowledge in the financial field. Working as an employee was fundamental against my entrepreneurial nature, so I chose to leave the system faster than I initially proposed. I have never been able to obey the 'program', and I have had a constant inner revolt against rigid systems, I think this was also the unconscious reason why I was "mad" my mother, the child being, always creating reasons to leave the late from home, so to delay at school.
But somehow I compensated by being intuitive and practicable, and as some said and the 'smart girl', so despite the absences, delays and other rebellions, I have always been "prized" and "scholar" at college.

In 2005 I set up On Active SRL, where I am a Partner, Sourcing and Expediting Consulting Company. The values ​​and principles on which this business is based are integrity, excellence in business, delivering promised results, and "delighting" the customer. www.onactive.ro

I have always been interested in my professional and personal development and that's why I have completed my university training with trainings and courses on many themes so much that I see it as a challenge to remember all of them. However, I made sure that I am familiar with all aspects of a business, and through professional activities I have acquired my practical skills. Then I began to teach personal and professional development courses sharing my theory and my practical business experience. We delivered training on topics such as: Project Management, Human Resource Management, PR, Sales, Personal Branding, Time Management, Personnel Selection and Recruitment, Career Planning and Personal Development, Business Plan.

As a hobby, I attended the Faculty of Arts, Ambiental Design specialty, satisfying my interest and pleasure for drawing, architecture and feng shui.

I am a professional coach with coaching training within the program offered by Alain Cardon (http://www.metasysteme-coaching.ro). In the individual work sessions he co-works with ThetaHealing, resulting in a new future free of the constraints of the past. In this way, people see new possibilities for them in the fields we work in, they are aware of the self-limbs they have, release the mental and emotional blockages, change the beliefs that subtly sabotage them from the subconscious, and plan the future actions from a context of freedom and power.

Beginning in May 2012, there is ThetaHealing Advanced Certified Instructor, and from 2014 Master and Certificate of Science in ThetaHealing and I am very happy to have discovered this technique and I can offer it to the world further. I feel like fish in water teaching these courses, as if I've been doing this since I know. More about the technique I invite you to read on the pages of this site. It's a delight and a privilege to see how the participants re-connect to their intuitive capabilities and their full and complex nature in all dimensions. Everyone is aware of how their mind and their lives work, and then proactively works in creating a new future, freeing up and transforming convictions and unbinding relationships into some that give them wings to fly to the highest, elevated and beautiful vision they have about who I am and can be in this human experience.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemfunnystuff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @steemfunnystuff :)

Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck and never stop moving further! Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit!All the best success in your venture!

Hi @steemfunnystuff, thanks very much for sharing such a beautiful photo. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77