My presentation in steemit

Hello to all the Steemians

My name is Alexandra, I'm 28 years old, I'm dedicated to Online Marketing, I'm a dreamy woman, like everyone else, I decided to register here on the platform, as I found on the website that it is, a page where we can translate our knowledge, without plagiarizing content , to express what we are as a person, besides that, we know and interact, considering all that, make this decision, I like to learn every day, I like to relate, I believe that human beings learn something new every day, and I sincerely believe in that.

I am a shy person, personally, through the lines I develop very well, I have few but very good friends, I like to go out and have fun, I enjoy cooking, I love good food accompanied by a good wine, my father gave me a education based on values, something my mother always told me is to be happy without hurting others, so I have tried to do it over the years.

I hope to learn more every day in the community, and I will dedicate myself faithfully to doing things well, as I do every day in my life.

Regards:

Alexa

alexa.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, steemiana

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hey Alexa

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

hello alexa, welcome to steemit. anyway you have nice hair ;)

greeting from indonesia

Welcome!

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Alexa, wow, a Dreamy Woman with fire hair. Truly magical. I've been a shy guy, especially when I was younger, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are lovely.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemiana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65