Hallo steemian 😊 my name is Thuy Dung

01.JPG


hi friend steemit
Introduce my name Thuy Dung was born in 1994, I live in china.
I am very happy to be joining in this great community.
My profession now is still a student, and I study at one of the Universities in china in the field of informatics engineering.
Greetings all
hopefully I am well received here.


你好朋友steemit
介绍我的名字Thuy Dung出生于1994年,我住在中国。
我很高兴加入这个伟大的社区。
我现在的职业还是学生,我在中国的一所大学学习信息工程领域。
最好的问候
希望我在这里很受欢迎。

Sort:  

Let the STEEM POWER be with you!
Good luck! :)

Welcome to Steem @steemit-o I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to a cheer community

Welcome to Steemit! You are off to a great start and have everything you need to become super successful here. Please reach out to me if there is anything you need!

Hey Thuy,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Hi @steemit-o

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

Steemit is a wonderful social media community. At the beginning, it may be frustrating but never give up.

You're welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and success. I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you, feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

well i have a few words for you
welcome.jpeg

Hi, @Steemit-o, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Interest looking

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72