My introductory post on the steemit betting platform

My name is OBASEKI PRECIOUS
I am from Nigeria and I work as a graphic designer, and blogger and am also a footballer. Am a student of the prestigious polytechnic of Delta state polytechnic oghara. I was introduced by a friend @marvis7 you can check here to view his blog

My goal is to give companies especially in the steemit industry a boost by providing them a clear, user-friendly and appealing design and also introducing steemit football betting
No more wasting our time we use our resource for development

Since I truly believe in freedom and blockchain technology it is mandatory for me to join the steemians because of the pressure of my good friend who introduced me to this amazing opportunity and community since I love beting and interested in creating a platform for betting like merrybet and I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog and my betting server solution where I am going to share design-related stuff and present you some of my work but also personal posts and also bring sport betting to steemit

I look forward to being part of the blockchain revolution and I am excited about the future.
steemit
Check @preciologya and @marvis7 my bosses on steemit

You can help this platform to grow by delegating your steem power and steemdollar to improve the standard here on betting
Always check out this post to see current matches for betting

Sort:  

Hey @steemitblock! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to Steemit :)

¡Hola! Hello, steemitblock! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @steemitblock!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome @steemitblock

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

A nice inventory betting on steemit good one @steemitblock

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Welcome to steemit @steemitblock. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome!

Because this is not a #spanish post, you shouldn't have used that tag.

Have a nice day!

Welcome to attempt community u know u are new here follow me so that I can upvote for u and u me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25