Who am I? @ My introduction@

Hello to everyone. I am Juliane from Germany. This is the first time I am writing here, hope you all will support me as a new member in this community.


Where do I live?


I live in Berlin with my mom and dad. My mother is from Denmark and my father from Germany. I am the youngest between me and my sister. So I got much care from my parents than my sister. My plan to is move from here after few months, but this is the city I love most in the world.

My Career:


Currently I am doing my MS at Technical University of Munich. I also have a job here as research assistant. My MS program will be finished soon and I have a paln to attend PhD program. I wanted to be a doctor and here studying totally different of that. I won't talk much about my personal life here.

Why I am at Steemit?


From my childhood I am pretty much expert at drawing. Writing is also one of my hobby. But this day it has become a part of my life due to study. So I thought why not to spend some time at Steemit and make some friends. I am determined that I will continue my jouney as a blogger at steemit. If everyone welcome me here, then it will be easy for me to work here.

Finally,
I hope that everyone will welcome me from his heart and support me, so that my journey as a Steemit member will be full of happiness

Sort:  

Hallo @steemitcafe, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Wilkommen auf Steem!

(Did I get that right? Been a while since I've spoken any German and not letting myself cheat via Google)

There is a growing German community here. Have fun and keep posting!

Danke vielmals @protegeaa

Hey :)

Wirds auch Beiträge auf Deutsch geben, fuer so Englischnoobs wie mich? :D

Hi und herzlich willkommen auf Steem(it)!

Nachdem du planst, in die Wissenschaft zu gehen, wäre es für dich evtl. interessant, mal bei @steemstem vorbei zu schauen, der Wissenschafts-community hier auf Steem. Wir haben auch eine deutschsprachige Untergruppe (@de-stem), vergeben großzügige Upvotes für guten und originalen wissenschaftlichen Content und stehen auch per discord für Rückfragen und Chill-out-sessions gern zur Verfügung.

Wenn du tiefere Einblicke in das Öko-System hinter der Plattform willst, darf ich dir diesen guide empfehlen, den ich vor Urzeiten mal übersetzt habe.

Viel Spaß hier und man sieht sich!

Hey Herzlich willkommen auf steemit! Schöne Vorstellung! Ich wohne auch in der Nähe von München (übrigens sind dort auch immer ganz tolle meet-ups, die ich auch immer wieder besuche:-))

Wenn Du Dich mit anderen Frauen verbinden magst und mehr über steemit erfahren willst, dann halte mal nach steemitsisterhood Ausschau: wir treffen uns demnächst am 08.08 zum audio meet-up auf dem discord. Komm doch gern dazu und stell Dich vor. Bei Fragen einfach melden... Der Post dazu ist auch auf meinem Blog (einfach runter scrollen) Beste Grüße


Welcome to Steem @steemitcafe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @steemitcafe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

welcome to the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79