What I want to do with steemit.

Hey fellow steemians,

I'm really enjoying the steemit platform so far. Everyone here has been so welcoming and great!

And maybe some of you are wondering what I am going to post about. Maybe not so much lol

I like to play online multiplayer fps games mostly, but I could branch out in the near future if I see the support.
I'm really dedicated to bring you guys a video a day, but sometimes that doesn't work out. =/

Video editing can sometimes take over a day, especially when you have 8+hours of footage to sift through.

I really enjoy doing this though, and will continue to do this as long as I have the means.

Thank you guys for reading and hopefully I will see you in my comments and possibly resteeming my posts!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66