My first post, Introduceing myself

Hello, my name is John. I am an expert in the Crypto world, a certified graphic surgeon and an eBay store owner.
image
I'm a Dropshipper and a cryptocurrencie dealer.
image
I think I'll have a lot to write about here, I'll write about all the topics I mentioned earlier, whether it's graphic analysis or dropshipping.
Glad to be here.
John

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hello John. Welcome to steemit. Hope to see more of your posts. Feel free to follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Hey, nice to meet you jhon

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome to steem community @steemitlotteryf it was great to know about you through your introduction post.... Keep it up hope you have wonderful steem journey!!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61