Hi Everybody! It's Eric on Steemit. Nice to Meet You~! 大家好,我是 Eric, 很高兴能加入这个平台认识大家!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

檔案 31-8-201717 18 23.jpeg

Hi, It's Eric from Hong Kong. After graduated from The University of Hong Kong as a Computer Science student in 2012, I started my career in Prudential Hong Kong Limited as a Financial Planner. It's a wonderful career as it allows me to ​make some new friends everywhere and share my life, wealth management skills, etc.
嗨,我是来自香港的 Eric。 2012年在香港大学计算机科学专业毕业后,我开始在保诚保险有限公司担任财务策划师的工作。 这工作很棒,因为它让我在不同的地方认识新朋友,分享我的生命,财富管理技巧......等等。

My hobbies are numerous. From playing sports, music, Chinese chess to investment and yield crystal red shrimps. The most enjoyable stuff to me is to share my life with others, have a delicious meal, and keep learning different knowledge and skills.
我的兴趣等別多,由运动,音乐,中国象棋到投资和饲养水晶虾等,都十分喜欢。而我最喜欢的就是跟别人分享生命,享受美食,和不断学习新的知识和技巧。

19030192_10155303747537593_1379928978301540481_n.jpg

377210_10150425677487593_1093529260_n.jpg

270764_10150252839657593_8304353_n.jpg

It is so awesome to find this new platform to meet you all~!
Let's cheer up each other, and enjoy our life~!!!
可以在这个平台认识大家真的太棒了〜!
让我们互相鼓励,一起享受生命〜!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitowner! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much. I just joined the project after your introduction.

Welcome. Great post.

Thank you so much. I am still learning how to use Steemit.

Welcome to the community @steemitowner! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

wow, thank you so much for your kindness =]

Hello! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. This post deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Wow~! Thank you so much @kromosoom!!!!!!!!!
It's really a great help for me!!!

@steemitowner bro u can play guitar man teach me too and yes steemit is best place to learn about new things🖖 anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Haha, this world sounds great to all of us.
Just followed you.

Thank you for your welcome :)

欢迎加入Steemit,让我们互相鼓励,一起享受生命〜

谢谢!对呀,互相鼓励,享受生命!:)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Eric, Welcome to Steemit.

Here is some handy info

Link to Steemit FAQ- https://steemit.com/faq.html

Also a handy article on CrytoCurrency written by @wahyue you will see a lot of it on here. Its a great article and easy to understand.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/what-is-cryptocurrency-everything-you-need-to-know-ultimate-guide

If you need anything just ask = D

Thank you very much for your warm welcome and useful information. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64