You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten things I love about my profession

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for the welcome. Yes, I'm focusing on my article lineup because at least for now, trying to understand everything else can get a little daunting. Networking and finetuning my content is easier to get a grip on so I'll definitely follow your advice as much as time permits.

That's great to hear. If you can be consistent with your posting and continue to write great content then you will be far ahead of many users on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69384.74
ETH 3631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19