I like to Cuddle!steemCreated with Sketch.

Meow!

I like to cuddle

kittenprofile_01.jpg

I am a little stray kitten.

I roam in the #cats category.

I love to be cuddled.

I can be a bit of an attention seeker.

I am not very smart (yet),

but I do remember who's been nice to me!




meow?!

Sort:  

This is a paw-same introducing post - quite purr-fect! 😻

you can come live with me

welcome @steemkitten, i think my cat simba would like you! Also if you are interested in joining our Steemit vote guild, just dm me on Steem Chat, we are already 25 members.
have a nice day @davsner

See cuddly kitty...I also remember - who's been nice too me!

Love the intro
Followed and upvoted
Keep up such an amazing work

Le purrr Le mew!?

Welcome to the Murr-Murr land!

purrrrrr

Hello, kitten :)

I also like to cuddle my pretty cat! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63