You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself! Girls, friends, beach, fun, boats n hoes jk = MEXICO BEACH LIFE!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Sort:  

I took advantage of this rely and read it. Very informative and up lifting. Do you mind if i mention your page/post in one of my blogposts? Thinking about " A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25"
let me know.
Thank you

Please feel free to do it. On steem it you don't need to take permission link bank to the content. If you are copying the full content or parts of it only then you need to take permission. But most of the people should be ok if you give due credits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69