Hello Steemians! Greetings from Germany :)

Hey Steemians!

I’m Leonard Marx from Germany and I totally fell in love with Steemit, the first second it was introduced to me. I’m 17 a years old student on a high school, in which I am going to complete my exams in a few months… Finally :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 18.51.50.jpeg

But what is going to happen afterwards?

I dont know the answer to this question yet, but I can say that I'm looking forward to the unknown.

My hobbies are Volleyball, writing and reading. I would say I am really creative as well and I would love to draw my thoughts on a paper… but unluckily I am officially the worst painter you would have seen… No it’s not you… I am really the worst. That's why I’m focussing on writing my thought down instead of drawing them.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 18.55.46.jpeg

Why Steemit?

Yes I am new here and I am overwhelmed by all the post and information I’ve read so far, but I can say already that the Steemians are an special community, in which quality content is important. Moreover I'm open for something... different :)

What I am going to blog about on Steemit?

Im going to live my passion on Steemit, to write and create content people get inspired by.
As soon as I have my graduation in 3 months, I’m going to make my dream come true: to travel around the world and find new inspiring content to post with you Steemians :D .

My posts will be about the life of an 17 years old, trying to make the jump into the world of the grown ups. I know that the average age of a Steemian is 30 years, and that's quite interesting for me because normally those social media are crowded by youth, which often have the same point of view as I do. And that's the jumping point, maybe we can get an insight into another generation which would be quite exciting for me.

Maybe I can teach you Steemians some German words you won't forget like: Verkehrsinfrastrukturfinanzierungsgesellschaft (yes this is actually a thing in Germany xD)

The end

And last but not least, I have 3 cats, Shadow, Lightning and Blue. But I always say that they belong to themselves so I wouldn't say that I own them (I hope u got me xD)
I have to admit I am not the best student in our english class… But I hope we will get along :p

I'm glad that you've read so far and I would love to get in contact with you!

Sort:  

klingt interessant. Herzlich Willkommen :)

Danke dir! :)

Wow! Would love to visit Germany sometime!! Hello from Texas in the United States :)

Wow from Texas?! Im a huge fan from the USA :D have to visit it once
Ty :)

Come visit sometime haha! I’ll show you around if you show me around Germany? Lol :)

welcome steemleo,,,, and good luck

Thank you ;)
I wish you good luck for ur blog aswell

Welcome to join steemit. Hope you got a good chance. I am with you. Vote, Resteem and Follow me. Thank you

I appreciate your kindness :)
I will have a look on your profile

Herzlich willkommen bei Steemit! Das Zeichnen würde ich ein deiner Stelle noch ein klein wenig üben. ;)

Dankeschön :)
Ja wo nichts ist kann noch was werden :p

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hallo @steemleo, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Wow! Und genau das liebe ich an der Steemit-Community! :)
Ich werde aufjedenfall vorbeischauen!

Dankeschön :)

Congratulations @steemleo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

whats up! cool post :D
if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out
https://steemengine.net/join?r=433
It helps newbies get some followers!

Also, Follow me if you like gaming content! i shall follow you back! And be sure to Up-Vote ;)
Thanks

Ty buddy :)
I will check u out 4 sure :D

thx for the hint btw

No Prob Buddy :D

Welcome to steemit. Nice to see another german here on steemit :) I will definitely check out your blogs more often. If you are interested in cryptocurrency, in dept talk and information about the market development do not hesitate to check our blog out.
Greetings from Stuttgart

Nice to hear from you aswell :D
I'll check your blog out for sure cause I need a little lesson in cryptocurrency..
Ty and Greetings from Potsdam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43