introduceyourself to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello, People of Steemit!!

Hi, I'm Min Thu from Mandalay, Myanmar. i am 30 year old.My friends told me about Steemit and now I'm so glad to be here. I've been here for some weeks but haven't posted much yet.
I'm interested in both software and hardware repairing services for Android phones and have a lot experience in this fields. I want to learn more from people with such interest here. I will also share my knowledge to you as much as I can. You can ask me about your problems with android phones, buddies. :D
I'm learning Web Developing too. I want to make web applications and get more knowledge about this online. I need your help and am ready to share what I've learnt to you all. Feel free to guide me where I should learn about web developing.

I'm quite into music and wanna make friends with music lovers. Rock n Roll is my favourite and other genres are also okay with me. \m/
Thank you for reading this post and follow me for updates about Android and Web Developing knowledge.

i love steemit. we are family steemit.
author @steemngazun3

Sort:  

nice to meet you

Thanks for allowing me to meet

You are welcome to this great platform nice having you here. I want to be there your friend you can just follow me @matunzy

thank you so much

I am a web developer too, nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks for the welcome @lopezdacruz

nice to meet you

Thanks for the welcome @nannhtike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84