steEMPOWERtwins (@guerrint & @modernmama) bring life to the comment section with VIDEO REPLIES!steemCreated with Sketch.

Sort:  

This is a wonderfully creative idea! I love seeing how the community is expanding and innovating on Steem, both on the technical and social side.

Great initiative girls! ;) Keep it up, let's engage everyone in conversation... you have got another follower

Girls ! we really needed good initiative and good people like u on steemit !
the video comment /reply idea is also lovely ! What if we could do it directly on the interface instead using Youtube ? We could create video comment/replies store it decentralized with IPFS, would be awesome !

keep the good job

it's more of a personal choice as to what everyone votes for, I just did a post discovery type of thing. What I like to see personally is more social .

Really cool double take on this post. Loving it! Namaste :)

Interesting. Worth an upvote and a follow ;)
Now what will your video response be???

I guess I'm not sleeping tonight

Whats better than Steemit??

A Pair of Beautiful Steemit Twins

Very cool initiative I must say myself, looking forward to more video comments from you girls! ;)

This is awesome, gives a nice personal touch and makes authors feel appreciated. Actually a very awesome idea, sorry I'm only seeing this now, but will add you to steemvoter.com so I can autovote your project incase I miss future posts, @steemsports and @steemdrive will autovote as well.

Also thanks for the witness vote @guerrint, that was a nice surprise today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94