Sort:  

She should adopt a dog, they are cuter :D

dogs can be cuter.
but cats are less stinky, prettier, and they are smarter than most humans and dogs.

smarter than most humans and dogs? now, I have to read an article about that.

"Cats have 300 million neurons, whereas dogs have about 160 million. In fact, cats have more nerve cells in the visual areas of their brain, a part of cerebral cortex, than humans and most other mammals."
source: https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/the-superhuman-mind/201302/how-smart-is-your-cat-1

I'll read it in the morning, I'm too tired right now. and then I'll check some more sources on my own and read more about it.
interesting
thanks! have a good night

not realy for any of them at the momant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86