Introduction- suku

Hello @steemit and all steemit users. Myself Suku. I am a technical graduate and my branch was #electronics. I also worked in mnc companies.

maxresdefault.jpg

Today I joined steemit.I was eagerly waiting to complete the email verification process. I got the verification mail after 2 weeks of registration. Now my steemit account has been started and m happy right now.

DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

I heard from my friends that steemit is a great platform where we can earn a lot if we have good writing skills. And the most important thing is anybody can participate here.

So, I request to all steamians please support me to grow up,coz it's won't be possible without your support....
Canna-page-divider (1).png

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Canna-page-divider (1).png

Sort:  

Hey steemsuku

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @steemsuku.

Welcome, steemsuku, good luck.

Thank you very much

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 50.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

It's really awesome!!!! I am really thankful to you for your support

It's really awesome!!!!
I am really thankful to
You for your support

                 - steemsuku


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to the steemit family.......... @steemsuku

Thanks for your great support.....@sukumar1

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sukumar1.

Thanks to you and your support

Welcome @steemsuku. You don't have too worry much about having a good writting skill. That can be learn slowly as long as you are writting your own original content.

Ok sir.. I will try my best.. Thanks for your support

Welcome to Steemit steemsuku. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks.. I will definitely check the provided link

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you sir for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82