A little test from steemweather

Just testing the new account.

Worried the lightning will be coming soon to fry my chips.

Better keep an eye on lightningmaps.org

lightning-military-helicopters-pixabay-659916-450x321.jpg

I wonder what I should write about with a name like steemweather...?

Anyone interested in the weather?

[image from pixabay]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @steemweather I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the Community, Steemweather! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Hi @steemweather welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68