Hey there Steemit Community!

This is my introduction to the Steemit Community. I'd first found out about the Cryptocurrency Steem and Steemit on YouTube. I saw a video from @jerrybanfield and I was hooked. So far I'm loving Steemit and think this will be the next huge thing. Ok so who is this guy? My name is Stefan and I live in Sweden with my wonderful wife and my son David (3,5 years) and my daughter Alice (2,5 years). I'm working as an Art Director at my own agency which me, my brother and our best friend started a couple of years ago.

me.jpg
Here's a picture of me

My interests are Graphic Design, Moto Sports, Fitness and Travel. I'm still quite new in the dad game, but I love my kids over anything in the world. If you don't have kids you might not relate to this, but when you get your first kid it's such an amazing feeling.

my-kids.jpg
Here's some pictures of my kids

I'm planning to be active on Steemit and love to connect with you. Please follow me and I'll try to bring you great content in return! Today it's an holiday called "Midsummer" in Sweden so now it's time for me to get ready, have some cold bears, and have a good time. Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Stefan Hello - a steemin welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @stefanlinder :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you Tarunmewara!

Upvoted o followed. Jag är oxå från Sverige o har bara varit här i 9 dagar o det är fantastiskt :0) fina barn och bra introduktion. Hoppas du hittar vad du söker o ha en fortsatt skön midsommar.

Hej Sara! Tack för de fina orden! Kul att träffa en person från Sverige på Steemit.

Varsågod :0) hoppas du har en skön helg. Kul att träffa nån mer från Sverige.

Hey, Stefan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks @razvan-stanciu! I will for sure

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you @inuk I can't wait to get more into Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @stefanlinder!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you very much @tinashe! I couldn't agree more. Steemit is a greate platform!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you very much. I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58