New to Steemit -If you help me i will help you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone , How are you?
It's me your friend @stemian.I heard this platform from my friend.Then i jump this platform and see my friends posts and profiles.After watching this i was very excited to create a account in steemit.I was trying to create a account by steemit.com.But i could not receive the approval mail.Then i meet my friend and told this.Then my friend suggest that create a steem account by using Blocktrades.us.Then i appreciate with my friend and create a account.
So, thanks to @blocktrades for helping me create a account without a minute.Thank you very much.Also thanks to my friend.
steem_success.jpg
Now tell about me:
I have nothing to say about me.Because i am very simple person.I am student of computer science.I love science very much.Also i love my friends.
I think also you guys are my friend.Please make me your friend.I am a friendly person.I can tell you guys that if you help , i will defenitely help you.You know that i am new in this platform.So i don't know many other things of this platform.So i think you Guys are help me.Thank you very much.
Regards,
Your friend @stemian.

Sort:  

Welcome!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thanks my friend already followed you.

If you want to gain followers and get more upvotes, go check out steemfollower.com
This post tells you how to earn more rewards and gain followers:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

I followed you. Follow back

Thanks my friend.I will do

Welcome to steemit!

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to Steemit, stemian! Please note that this is not a get rich scheme and it takes effort to get a following and profits. Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73