Hi I'm Stephen, Crypto activist, adventurer, professional fun haversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! My names Stephen Benson, I am fairly new to steemit a little over a month, this is my first post.

I love steemit, the creators, idea, and how it really decentralizes social media and puts the power in the people!

I live in Provo Utah with my 3 MAIN homies, Weston, James, and Trey

Also featured 2 of our best friends Lex/Kenna

Basically we all work full time, go to school, and try to have the most adventurous lives we can!

Obviously being college students income is low, but we still find opportunities to have fun, adventure, and just live life.

Whether its surfing, raving, skiing, gambling, daytrading crypto, or just playing NBA 2k we basically just try to keep life simple, chill, and make everyday better then the last.

I'm definitely not much of a blogger, or even much into social media, but I do love steemit and what it stands for. Follow if you want to see our adventures, follow our crypto investments, or if you just want to join a crew that chills, has fun, and makes the best out of life!


Spontaneous socal trip (If you want to see a video of the trip let me know ;))

Follow me on Steem: stephen.benson
Instagram: stephen.benson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46