Hi Steemit Friends - My name is Steve Kelly

Hello Steemians, my name is Steve and I live in Sydney Australia, I like investments, surfing, motorcycles, cars, traveling and parties. I never thought I would actually have the determination to post online as I always found it pointless. However, after discovering Steemit I completely changed my mind and now I want to share my experiences with all the community.

DSC_0066.JPG

I plan to post pics of my trips and advice on how to invest in the crypto market and some other random funny topics.

I hope that my posts will inspire people to travel more and to pursue their ambitions.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you :) Please follow me to see all my posts

Yes i will @stevekelly. Thank you :)

wow!! really?
you mean i could just sit like this in Nigeriaigah1.jpg
while i imagine myself travelling?
that would be great because i would want to travel to Australia one day.
am certainly looking forward to seeing your posts.WELCOME to Steemit by the way.

Hi, thank you for your comment my friend. If you are interested in traveling I suggest you read my post about Thailand. Please like and resteem if you like it https://steemit.com/travel/@stevekelly/thailand-full-moon-party-beaches-and-rooftops

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this great community! Also, I am interested in your advice in cryptocurrency. You have my upvote and follow! (if you could follow me back that would be great, lets collaborate and figure out how to make some income!) Either way, good luck and nice introduction!

Thanks for following me. I will follow you. If you like my content please resteem. Thanks

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Yes, I'm following you. Please have a look at my other posts too. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit @Steve :)

Thank you for the warm welcome. Please follow me and help me share my posts with more Steemit friends

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Thank you, please follow me and have a look at my other posts

Welcome!Which country is your favorite so far?

Thanks :) My favorite country so far was China. It's so crazy there. It has this steampunk futuristic vibe!

DSC_0051.JPG

China?Really?I thought Japan has that vibe.Or they aren't just futuristic,they actually live in the future,right?

Yes, Japan has also the same feeling. Only difference is that in China there is more pollution so that adds to the steampunk post-apocalyptic feeling. So far I'm enjoying all east Asia, so much to see there

Hello Friend I am here

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43