You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master-Delegator: Delegations With The Support Of Bitshares

Hi @master-delegator, thank you for opportunity to participate in this giveaway.

My sole reason for my entry to get 40 delegation is to support my community #flaminghelpers. Flaming Helpers is a Christian Community that is set out to encourage constantly neglected Christians articles both on steemit and beyond.

With 40 delegations, I will be able to support all it's members with upvotes

Thank you.

@stevenmosoes

Sort:  

Thank you for entering the giveaway on our behalf. Good luck.

Helping the community is something that I(@rishi556) really like. You've been entered into the giveaway for 40 DELEGATION. Come back in 3 days to know if you won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51