Hellow Steemit, I am a traveling photographer here to share my work :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME

I like to explore and often and take photos when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. My photos aren't necessarily about realism and take an artistic approach. I am all about nature art photography. As for a few personal details, I am a 31-year-old single male born in Canada that does a lot of traveling and taking pictures.

I have made four posts here on steemit since joining at the beginning of May. So far I have shared my travel to Vancouver British Columbia Canada.

I figured I should probably introduce myself before I continue posting more. I am looking forward to sharing more of my travels and art photography. So far this community has been fantastic. There are lots of great people and creators here on steemit :D

If you have any suggestions or maybe questions for me please leave them below. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Here is an example of the kind of photos I take and create.
Mossy Grove.jpg

“When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence.”
—Ansel Adams

If you enjoy nature and photography/art please give this post a like and follow me for more. I would greatly appreciate it!
5a425a6715e9f91a5c4c3d74-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Translation: Greetings, thank you for joining Steemit

Thank you for the welcome @ydavgonzalez!

Hello, still-observer! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Have Fun

Thank you very much @cheneats :)

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy yourself here!

Welcome to Steemit still-observer. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much @janne :D
I will check those apps out. I've seen steepshot and dmania stuff.

Welcome to Steemit - I've had a look at your previous posts and enjoyed your photo style :) If you need any info just let me know and I can help you :)

Thank you very much @andysantics will do, and thanks for the feedback :)

Gorgeous... the green looks so luscious and cool

Thank you very much @ackhoo 😀

You're most welcome!

Welcome to Steemit
Make sure to follow me @cryptotrader84

Thanks for the welcome @silent-ghost :D


Welcome to Steemit @still-observer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gavinthegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01