You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Metal 4 Ever - This is a @dwinblood sub-account dedicated to metal music posts and topics

Interesting idea. Seems like a lot of work? The reverse upvote is a kool idea. I support you in whatever you do. I didn't mind everything being jumbled into one account at all. I'll have to do a bit of research to figure out what you have up already and follow. I'm already interested in @newsagg I wish you speed and patience my friend ;)

Sort:  

Thanks. If you don't mind the jumble you can still follow @dwinblood as everything I write will be resteemed there. The sub-accounts will allow people to focus more, it will allow me to track series better, as well as interest from people. It also will give me sub-accounts to resteem other people's posts without spamming @dwinblood with a ton of them. Though I still will resteem occasionally on @dwinblood as well. It could end up being a lot of work, but it will also simplify a few things that are currently already a lot of work.

Sounds good. You'll have to keep us informed as it takes off as to how it helps vs work load. I'd also, just out of curiosity over time, like to know which ones become more lucrative? I'll more than likely stick mostly with my ole' @dwinblood as that's my fave................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67