Hello World!

Hello fellow Steemians and good to know you! We are the tip of the decentralized sphere.

I've been writing for a couple of months but I have neglected to write a post in "introduceyourself".. it was on my to-do-list, my bad...

I write mostly about altcoins and the distributed economy, mostly as I feel they are the most compelling vehicle for human freedom since the printing press. Occasionally I like to take a philosophical bent, and some of my work may be considered esoteric, and controversial as such. A couple of examples linked here: -

https://steemit.com/scientism/@stingr4y/when-did-science-become-metaphysics

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stingr4y/life-is-a-pyramid-scheme

I am interested to interact with any half way interesting fucker, I am interested in anything novel, from photographs to recipes, ideas and new perspectives on old problems. I hope to have my mind blown on this steemit journey, and maybe I can offer some of you a new perspective and help expand your consciousness.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, followed. Indonesian?? Would love to go there, is on my bucket list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63