About me and Sara's Paintings

Sara's Paintings https://www.facebook.com/sarafallenscilla/ is a small business runned by me @stojanacsara. My business sells painted goods or services online. It's founding date is 2013., but nothing happend until now, 2017/2018. My business grow large and I have commissions and messages almost every day. The main goal of my business is to create a place where customers feel comfortable and welcome, and maintain the quality of service and professionalism. I always try to meet all customer requirements and be as accessible as possible.

1-4.jpg

As it for me, a student of Academy of Fine Arts in Croatia, final year and tend to be a professional tattoo artist. It's only been years since I started tattooing - I have to admit I'm pleasantly surprised by the outcome. One year ago, my main thought was how to get pork skin. I did not expect people to recognize my talent and actually come to me for tattooing.

24282310_10210373135586458_131972492_n.jpg

I have tattooed mostly friends and acquaintances and they want mostly simpler tattoos. Space where I tattoo it's all sterile, since my mom is a nurse, most of the things I get from equipment are purchased from the hospital (including gloves, soaps, desensitizers etc) so for those who ask, yes, I know what I do and I'm professional in it.

cats.jpg

I also like to draw digital paintings themed with sexy womans, caricatures, portraits and all kind of stuff that inspires me.

Ljerka_narudžba.jpg
25395327_266241337237847_7857034_n-horz.jpg
Gloria5-horz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the STEEM universe Sara :) Love your art! Gonna help you out a little by resteeming you! Greets


Welcome to Steemit @stojanacsara!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot & @bycoleman , your links are very helpful :D

Your work seems utterly amazing @stojanacsara. Welcome to steemit and. Hope to see you sharing more. Hey if you ever need help in improving your post potential and your content, do follow my mate @steemitguide for tutorials and guides on steemit. I'm here if you need any info on crypto news and education! Cheers

Thank you @crypto.hype for those kind words and wishes :) I will certainly share and draw more. Cheers to you, too :)

Excellent Post!
Welcome to Steemit! It's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

@as-i-see-it I followed you back, thank you. I'm really grateful for all of you great people here on Steemit.

You're very welcome. Thanks for the reply! 😊

Hi @stojanacsara how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

hey @communicasound rly appreciae your vote, il follow u as well thx for stoping by :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks @jofomaja, I like it here a lot :)

Welcome to Steemit! What a good job you do when tattooing. Success!

Hey Sara and welcome to steemit! Great to have someone so talented here with us in the community! :-)

hey thx @yasminep there will be much more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75