Greetings ENG/ Przywitanie PL

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings
Hello everyone! This is my first blog where I'm going to write about my life - especially about all the things that have happened to me till today - both the good and the bad ones. The stories I personally would not have believed if I had not experience them on myself. I have never imagine that someday I will be sharing such private stories with complete strangers - but something is telling me - go ahead, write about it! So here I am! Wish me luck 😉

Przywitanie
Witam wszystkich! Jest to mój pierwszy blog, który mam zamiar prowadzić - blog o moim życiu a raczej o wszystkich momentach z niego. Sytuacje, które przydażyły mi się do czasu obecnego - zarówno złe jak i te dobre. Historie, w które bym nie uwierzył, jeśli nie doświadczył bym ich na własnej skórze. Nigdy nie sądziłem, że będę się dzielił tak prywatnymi informacjami z osobami trzecimi a jednak coś skłania mnie do pisania.
Trzymajcie Kciuki!

Sort:  

Hello @storiesoflife! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit @storiesoflife. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome, storiesoflife! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@storiesoflife, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome @storiesoflife

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

hi @storiesoflife Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @storiesoflife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87