Introducing myself - @evimeria introduced me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody! I'm Stratos from Greece and obviously this is my first post here. I work as an independent cryptocurrency trader, I've studied Business Administration, I am 41 years old but I feel like 40, and I'm here because I find interesting the idea of combining crypto with social media. To be honest, the truth is that I'm here because @evimeria introduced me, but frankly, I think that the whole idea acts as a motivational factor for people to get famiIiarized with every aspect of the digital currency. 

 

Addionally, I believe that sharing ideas and thoughts with other people is a way to make ourselves better. My interests beyond crypto are: Philosophy, Psychology, Mathematics, Music and Science in general, so my in tention is to write for a variety of things. I am looking forward to knowing you better. 

Thank you for reading this, I really appreciate it.


Sort:  

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
Please follow me and my friend,
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
https://steemit.com/@jakir
Greetings communitas steemit
thank you

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @stratos You So Sweet And Baby Face Cute, I Like It Dear
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem Community @stratos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Καλως ηρθες, καλη αρχη!

Καλώς σας βρίσκω.

Welcome amigo, how has it been so far?

Welcome. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on reading and your strategies to learn how you think. I am also a 41 year old but I fee about 38.5 :)

Now I feel 40.5. Let's split the difference ;-))

Congratulations @stratos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Καλώς ήρθες Στράτο ! Καλή συνέχεια να έχεις. Αν θες ρίξε μια ματιά. Καλημέρα!
https://steemit.com/history/@giosou/the-story-of-the-stolen-marbles-sculptures-that-never-came-back-home-part-3

Θα το κάνω οπωσδήποτε, σε ευχαριστώ.

Welcome to Steem @stratos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you purple ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65