You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit & DTube....we made it!!

Welcome to Steemit Josh and Gabes, I wish you the best, it seems that you have very good stories to tell, that is a positive point :). The truth is that never in my life has football caught my attention, although if I understand those who feel this incredible passion for this sport, I am glad that they have been able to work and live in this sport, it must be very satisfying, I wish you the best :)

Sort:  

@stripnus Thanks for your message and honesty :-) this is our world and hope that we can help transmit some transparency and honesty within the industry. Football has a lot to give holistically and has given a lot to us in terms of life lessons, health and lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16