Introducing Myself…

IMG_7232.JPG

Hi all steemians/whales/dolphins and newbies :) . This is my very first post and I would like to introduce myself to you all.

My name is Stunter02, 27 years old and I began trading with cryptocurrencies 4 months back. I saw one video on youtube about where you could actually get money from just posting on Steemit which sounded crazy, but then I checked it out and BANG! I signed up with Steemit and here I am today.

I recently got married and I live in South Africa. I am a successful, professional Network Engineer. Love riding motorcycles, doing stunt riding, keeping fit, traveling, camping, exploring, trying out new things, technology, photography and doing crazy stuff. In short, I like to live my life to the fullest because we only live once and I think we should enjoy each and every day like it is our last :) .

Yamaha R1 (99’)
r1.jpg

Honda CBR900 RR (99’)
cbr900.jpg

Yamaha R6 (07’)
r6.jpg

These were 3 of my stunt riding bikes that I had. Recently just sold my R6 because I bought myself a Triumph Tiger 800 to ride to work and do adventure riding which means I can explore our beautiful world and to get out of the busy life and having fun :) .

Triumph Tiger 800
21728475_10214061972005904_5090720956250630580_n.jpg

I am a very energetic man who is up for challenges, and helping out where I can in this world.

12107002_10207639937819063_4579470967367703900_n.jpg

Looking forward in steeming with you all and helping build a great, awesome community.

Sort:  

Hi my fellow Steemians. Just want to know what do you think about the post, was there enough photos and words? Or do you think I could have made it longer with more content? Just want to know what you think before I write my next blog? Thank you all for the comments and warm welcoming :))

Enjoyed this post!

Welcome on the platform, I'm sure you will get the most out of it. :)

Cheers

@enjoyinglife, love your username and I think I will benefit alot from this platform from sharing ideas to learning. Following you, thanks dude.

wow i live the bikes

Thanks, i will post more photos of the bikes and also with the Triumph street tripple that I stunted this year in June ;). Follow me and you will see. Do you also ride?

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend about steemit.com, nice sports you have here, nice post keep up the good work.

Thank you, already spreaded the word :))

Welcome to Steemit fellow newbie! From the looks on your first post that you have an amazing job (much better than mine) not to mention that I like the back flip as well. By the way that congratulations on your marriage and I prayed it will become more fruitful in the coming years. (Although that you're 2 years younger than me when you just got married though. I'm only kidding! I'm happy for you that's all!) Cheers!

Hehe, I'm also surprised with the post myself... It will interesting what will happen in the near future for me on Steemit :). My backflips are my speciality, it just always looks soooo cool. We knew each other since 2012 and we have been ingaged for 2 years so it was time to tie the knot. When you know you know hey...Thank you so much for the comments :)

Your Welcome indeed!

Hi, @stunter02
Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy the vibe here! Feel free to open anything here! Our community’s so great and will welcome you wholeheartedly. Hope to hear from you, soon! Btw, your bikes were so cool!

Thank you so much @shayenne.

I love biking. And the stunts i like very much.

Great post.

I am a professional photographer and world traveler till now 83 countries visited. So i started my blog here.

I hope you will love it.

Visit Santa's official office at SANTA CLAUS VILLAGE in Finland

@travelwithethan, Thank you. I also LOVE travel and will check out your posts. It is one of my dreams to travel the world :). Photography is also one of my hobbies, but unfortunately I do not have a nice camera haha! I will post more about my stunt riding that I did and you will be amazed of what I can do on a bike :)

Camera quality matters but mostly matters of skills. And you have skills.

Thanks, but you have better camera skills :p

Hi! I'm Harry Heightz. You're welcome to Steemit. I like what I've seen so far. Hope to see more posts from you.

Thank you Harry. Will post more soon ;)

amaizing bikes you have...and it seem that a good stunt man you must be...good to see buddy...and a warm welcome from my side to the community of steemit...the more you will explore...you will be followed..good luck...:)

Thank you @angeljuhi :) I was always the acrobat stunt rider doing crazy daring stunts. Wish I could be on @nitrocircus one day haha!

hehe...sure...may God fullfil your dream...:)

Welcome to the platform! That energetic spirit will serve you very well here - be yourself, post great content, and get to know other users and watch the votes come in :). I'm a singer-songwriter, and people have been very supportive of me here. It's awesome. All the best! xx, Kay

Hi @kayclarity, thank you. Yeah this social platform is amazing. It is not like other social media platforms like FB where most of the users try to be better than others or post better content than the other one and they criticise each other so much and they not even get paid ... Haha when I saw the 1st video of how steemit works, I got interested immediately and I must say people are VERY WELCOMING here and so friendly, helpful. :) Good luck with your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78