You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemfreepress - Promoting Steemit And Disseminating Information To The Masses!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative @steemfreepress. Got inspired by your post and i would like to help... maybe translating contents to spanish or something else :-)

Im going to think what to put in the submission article :)

Thanks!

Having a nicely done mag to empower / teach the people ( and more the powerless ) it is priceless!.. i am having a hard time trying to explain steem to others and i guess others do too. I still need to learn a lot since i recently found out what steem is :) and joined this Jan :)

It is crazy but this is future :)

I really need a job, and i really need to steem :)

if i could mix those two needs in one solution, that would be AMAZING! :-P

Lets do it!

Sort:  

I just have to echo what @sublimate says here! I tried to explain what steemit was to my parents and I think they grasp it but I know my mother would absolutely love to have a physical publication, in her hands, to read in bed. Is it too early to pre-order a few copies @steemfreepress?

We're at the very early stages of the project now @pleaseignore but hopefully it won't be long before we have a real world steemit magazine. Thanks for the message opf support and please feel free to add your voice and opinions to the project by joining the discord channel. The link is in the post. :)

Have a great day my friend>

I'm glad the project excites you @subliminate. Anything you can offer to help make the project a reality would be welcome. Please feel free to join our discord channel by clicking on the link in the post to share your thoughts and carry on the discussion. :)

Cheers mate.

sorry it got me 3 days to reply lol, jumping to discord! no time to loose :)

Hi @sublimate, great to see that you are interested in helping out. Just wondering if you have done much translation for utopian.io as they generally have some demand for work over there. Also, I would be interested in having some of my articles translated into another language so maybe we can chat on Discord?

You can also get more exposure to your posts #newbieresteemday initiative, play the games over at @newbiegames for some prizes and there are other ways that newcomers are supporting and helping each other here. Let me know if you want to know more :)

Hello @plushzilla :D

I am going to check utopian and see if i can also help there, thanks for pointing that out!.
I am glad to help any translations to get more exposure!, jumping to Discord :)

Going to check #newbieresteemday and @newbiegames , so many new things around for me/us :)
I will probably ask for more yeah, lot of knowledge to gain i can barely sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59