Allow Me To Itroduce My Self .... Introduction on Steemit

Hello My Steemit Friends

I hope you all will be fine and enjoying the steemit.I am sure that you are enjoying the Steemit because Steemit is a wonderful Community which pays every user according to his effort.The earning of Steemit is in the form of SBD(Steem Dollars).Some Days ago I was unaware about Steemit then my friend told me about Steemit.He told me that It is Real earning Site.When I heard about Steemit,I did not believe my friend But When he told me all about Steemit and show me his earning.Finally he convinced me....
U5dsULKPoaQDAsUizMpZENUev6QaaZF_1680x8400.jpg
Then I sent request for account approval And Now I am here before you on Steemit.
And now I am writing this Post.This is my first post.It is my Introduction post.I will introduce me to You in this Post...........

Self Info

My name is Subtain Ali.I am from Faisalabad,Punjab,Pakistan.My grandfather came here in 1947. Before came here we were lived in India.

My passion

Basically I am a Student of intermediate of Computer Science (ICS).There is big burden of study on me.I can't afford my fee and Books properly.I share my problem to my friend and he tell me about Steemit.I hope through Steemit I will get some support to fulfill my requirements.

My favorite Things in my Life

1.I like to help other needy #peoples.
2.I like #food.
3.I like to #travel
4.I like to Captured the moment with my #smartphone.
5.I like football and Cricket in #Games.
6.I #love children.
7.I love #Nature and enjoy it very Much.

My Steemit Profile

Capture.JPGAs you can see that my reputation is 25 which is default for beginners.I have only 5 followers and I followed only 2 peoples yet.It is my 1st Post.I have not write any Post before this Post.I hope that my Steemit will be very exited and successful with the help of Steemit Users.Support in the form of Upvote,Resteem,Follow and Comments.

Regards @subtainali

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. 😃

Hi @subtainali welcome to Steemit ..All the best.

Thank you very much dear

@subtainali, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.09 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Follow done :)
Thanks for your Support

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Thanks you very much Dear

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi...
Thank you very much

You are dynamite. You are Aladdin.

Ohhh
Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit subtainali. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much dear for this great information

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a great time here. Start Steeming...& Keep Steeming Original Content!
Sending you a Gift! :)
Cheers!

Thank you So much Dear @amitsharma
I received your gift I am very thankful to you for this kindness.
I hope you will always support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67