Steemit Success

Hello everyone! I'm new here.

I knew about Steemit for a few months and I was interested in joining here too.

I didn't know a thing about crypto, steem and blockchain technology, but it grew on me.

I'm starting my own channel too and I'll be putting a lot of effort into video editing and writing to make the best content possible. I will be learning from successful people and I'll do my best to share the knowledge I gather and provide value to you. Thank you for reading my introduction and I hope that you will stick around!

Much love. :)

Sort:  

Hello @successtips. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

@successtips, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Welcome to Steem, @successtips!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3520 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

@successtips maybe something will change

Thanks for sharing. :)

welcome to steemit ! hope see your success soon

Thanks for the support, John! :)

welcome to steemit...

Thank you for the warm welcome. :)

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Thanks for the love and support, I appreciate it! :)

Welcome to steemit @successtips.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66