My first introduction....Fantastic!!

Helloooo!!

IMG_20180523_141259_526.jpg

I am M.Adil Javaid. My user name is @touchme. I am student of Chartered Accountancy! And an amazing writer!
I am innocent but very "creative and innovative". I am so much passionate about different things! I am very fond of writing. Actually, i am a creative writer. I have written #blogs, #poems and #stories.
Its my first experience on steemit. And i am very obvious that i will make best posts here. you will surely like it. I can also entertain.

Let me Introduce you with my "BEAUTIFUL, LOVELY, CUTE AND STUNNING" #Parrot.

IMG_20180523_233146_398.jpg

OH wow! How is it?
She is a female parrot. She is like my best friend haha!

I have many hobbies like outing, hang out with #friends, #writing, #readingbooks, #pranks, #watchingmovies and also #gym. Now a days, i am going to gym to loose my "WEIGHT". I have loosed "8" Kg in 40 days.

I hope you like my #introduction. So, i will give you fantastic experience on steemit!!!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello @successup, nice to meet you and welcome to steemit, i am sure you are going to enjoy this platform. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Welcome to Steem, @successup!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2786 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.


Welcome to Steemit @successup!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Hello, welcome on Steemit :) Nice parrot!

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05