Glad to Join Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Sufyan Bin Munir. My hobbies are playing football in real world and on internet. I am studying software engineering and I have dream to launch my own crypto currency. It is the era of crypto currency and only those crypto currencies will be successful who have some kind of use like steem. I like to show you myself I took this is two years old pic so I look somewhat different but it is my favorite one.

I am learning programming. I am studying to write code in C++ language I like to learn more about web designing and Python. I also love learning about block chain technology specially about bitcoin. If you like to see my recent pic then here it is but it is going to surprise you .

I am not here just to earn steem coin but I like to join steemit community to built a stronger relation ship. In start I know some motivation will be necessary to remain active and that's why I love this platform where you can share your true opinion in best possible way and if people like it then you can earn money too.

Sort:  

welcome sufyansial,,,, and good luck

welcome to steemit sufyansial and enjoy stay here .

Welcome to steemit @sufyansial. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit. @sufyansial
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Congratulations @sufyansial, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3525 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $519.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great Work Welcom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79