INTRODUCTION / PERKENALAN DIRI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

English

Hi stemian survived all, Allow me to introduce my self,
My name is Rozi Saputra, I was born in Jakarta,15 April 1982. I am the Third child of Four siblings. My sister is a woman named Yuni Alzazhari, a famous Regional Song singer in West Java, My parents both work as Farmers and have been Farmers since They Are Still Teens.
I used to work as a factory worker in one of the companies in western Indonesia. I did not work there for only a year. Then after that I and also my other friends in Pecat / laid Because the company Experienced out of business.

ACCOMPANY TO STEEMIT.

Nothing much I can say right now In All Steemian Friends, I'm Just Hoping In the Future Hopefully I can be a great author and can motivate other authors so they can work with their own work without having to be Plagiarism.
But for that I want guidance from my friends all if something wrong from me please commented to be better.

After I have not worked again in the company, Now my day to day activities Just help my parents diawah Nor planted. This I do every day to get a bunch of rice for my family, but I am still happy because I can still see my parents smiling.
image

image

MY DREAM FOR CURRENT.

My current dream is not much. I just want to be happy Both my parents at this time, for me father and also my mother is everything for me, they are my source of spirit in living this life, But I still feel sad because at this age old I can not give nothing to them. I hope God will open the Way to facilitate me in looking for fortune.

Okay friends are just introductions from me, Thank you for reading my Blog, I am sorry if there is a wrong word writing, because I am still a new member here, PLEASE FOLLOW, REBLOG, COMMENT ME AND ALSO UPVOTE @ SUKRON
That is all and thank you...
image


Indonesia

Hi stemian selamat semua, Ijinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya,
Nama saya Rozi Saputra, saya lahir di Jakarta, 15 April1982. Saya adalah anak Ketiga dari Empat bersaudara. Kakak saya seorang perempuan bernama Yuni Alzazhari, seorang penyanyi Lagu Daerah terkenal di daerah Jawa Barat, Kedua orang tua saya berprofesi sebagai Petani dan telah Lama Menjadi Petani Sejak Usia Mereka Masih Remaja.
Saya pernah bekerja Sebagai Buruh pabrik Besi disalah satu perusahaan dijawa Barat, Tidak Lama saya bekerja disana hanya setahun. Lalu setelah itu saya dan juga teman teman saya lainnya diPecat/dirumahkan Karena perusahaan Mengalami kebangkrutan.
image

TERIMAKSIH UNTUK STEEMIT.

Tidak Banyak Yang bisa saya katakan saat ini Pada Sahabat Steemian Semua, Saya hanya Berharap Kedepannya Semoga saya bisa menjadi author hebat dan dapat memotivasi author lainya agar mereka bisa berkarya dengan hasil Karya mereka sendiri tanpa harus menjadi Plagiat.
Tapi untuk itu saya ingin bimbingan dari kawan kawan semua apabila ada yang salah dari saya mohon dikomentar agar bisa jadi lebih baik lagi.

Setelah saya sudah tidak bekerja lagi di perusahaan tersebut, Kini kegiatan Saya sehari hari Hanya membantu orang tua saya disawah Maupun dikebun. Ini saya lakukan setiap hari demi mendapatkan Sesuap nasi untuk keluarga saya, tapi saya masih bersykur karena saya masih bisa melihat kedua orang tua saya tersenyum.
image

image

IMPIAN SAYA UNTUK SAAT INI.

Impian saya saat ini tidak banyak. Saya hanya ingin membahagiakan Kedua orang tua saya saat ini, bagi saya ayah dan juga Ibu saya adalah segalahnya buat saya, mereka merupakan sumber semangat saya dalam menjalani hidup ini, Tapi saya masih merasa sedih karena di usia mereka yang sudah tua ini saya belum bisa memberikan apa apa kepada Mereka. Saya berharap semoga Allah membukakan Jalan untuk memudahkan saya dalam mencari rejeki.

Baiklah teman teman itu saja perkenalan dari saya, TERIMAKASIH sudah mau membaca Blog saya, saya minta maaf kalo ada penulisan kata yang salah, karena saya masih anggota baru disini, TOLONG IKUTI,REBLOG,COMMENT SAYA DAN JUGA UPVOTE@sukron
Sekian dan Terimakasih...
image

##follow me@sukron

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sukron!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you on the information @introbot this very helpful all.

welcome! to the steem room!

Wellcome to steemit buddy,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66