You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello There! I am a musician/ skateboarder/ wildland firefighter (nice to meet you!)

@inadrm, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Great job on your intro post. Thanks for sharing all of the cool photos.

And thank you for fighting fires and keeping people safe.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for the simple and straightforward advice, that helps me put my focus in the right direction. #2 is a goal I won't forget.

Thanks for taking the time to look through my post, I wasn't sure if I had a decent job or not. I will continue to look around and learn from others while staying original.

I will check that out right now, thanks alot, I'm sure it will be useful to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65