Kyle Summers New to the Steem-game

Hello fellow Steemians. I'm very excited to get involved in this excellent community! My friends @biffybirdcam @docroulston and @kelsnm have told me great things. My name is Kyle, and this is my #introduceyourself post.

A little about myself- I'm 25 and live just outside Philadelphia. Just this past fall, I married my high school sweetheart. We've been together since Junior year and we just had a beautiful fall wedding in Bryn Mawr, PA this past October (picture below). I work in the construction industry doing construction management. I have worked at some awesome projects over the past few years, included the beautiful FMC Tower in University City. I'm a lifelong baseball player and a lover of the game. I also enjoy skiing and have been to many mountains in the northeast. My hope is to get out west in the next few years.

10 reception 1.jpg

I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy the simple things. I appreciate and admire hard working and honest people who are willing to do what's necessary to get what the need and want in their lives. I look forward to joining the Steemit community to hopefully see some inspiring and interesting posts and get to know some great people. Steem on!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

keep on posting.... please follow me and upvote my blogs.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Yeah @summerstime! Glad to have you here brotherman! Lets makes things nice and steemy in here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @summerstime to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Great picture. Beautiful wedding. Welcome from another new user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61