Hello everyone, I`m Kirill from Russia, russian student, ambitious boy

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all !

My name is Kirill and I`m student from Ulyanovsk, Russia. I`m fond internet-bussiness and cybersport.

I was interested in business from an early age
I do not want to work for someone so I'm trying to find myself on the Internet and become independent.
I want show you our russian life, our food, our jokes, our country, our people and my city.

But more about me:

I love reading

Play #Dota2 

I hope you are not too annoying my "Russian" English.
Its my first blog , i will see into #steemit.

If you want to know about Russia let`s vote. I`m going to write next post about Russian food after 10 votes.

Thank everyone.


Sort:  

001

Two years ago!
Oh shit!

Привет кирилл ) лайк тебе
вот мой пост https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sergei/hello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64