Introduce MySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180908_215650.jpg

20180908_214500.jpg

Hello friends.
I am Moniruzzaman Sumon. My steemit account name is @sumon07. Today i am join with steemit community. I am from Bangladesh. I hear about steemit community from some of my friends. They are already involbe with steemit community.

I am a Business man and i like travel and photography. Most of time i visit our countries historical place and take some photos for my photography collection.

I want to share my photos with you guyz. I wish you guyz like my photography and always support me.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

IMG_20180619_160419.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sumon07.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Well come to steemit

Welcome to steemit community. Wish you very best of luck.

welcome and fight for your success in steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @sumon07! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks a lot

Congratulations @sumon07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit brother.!!! Exitos

Thank you.

Hi, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Congratulations @sumon07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66