A very simple introduction about myself:

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
I am Sumon. I am working as an instructor in a technical college. I am also a chess player. Normally I spend a lot of time on internet and try to gather knowledge about many things. As a new member of this community I am extremely curious to know about how to become a successful steemian. I hope all of you will help me to do this. Actually I came to know about steemit two weeks ago from one of my uncle who suggested me to join here. Then I tried to get more information about it from youtube before joining it.
Really it’s a great website to earn money so quickly. But before doing it I need your proper suggestions. Please follow me and comment on my post regularly.

Upvote me...

Sort:  

@sumonfbd, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks. Please keep in touch.

Welcome to Steem, @sumonfbd!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95