Hi it's me. Billie.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Mother 🙂🙃🙂
Urban farm girl 🌱
Buffy 💪🏼
Feisty 🔥

I didn't know what to do to introduce myself and I'm not very familiar with steemit yet so I'm making it simple. Well not that simple I couldn't decide on a picture. Whatever.

Oh and I posted a picture of the soap I just made. Why not?

Screenshot_20181128-143029_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20181128-143052_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20181128-143003_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20181128-143112_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20181128-143142_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20181128-143201_Gallery.jpg

How was that?

@sunnydays-r-over

https://m.facebook.com/sunnydaysrover?ref=bookmarks

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem blockchain.

You should consider making a post about making soap. :) Unless you made it from human fat...cuz that might be a bit disturbing...and self-incriminating...

Welcome to Steemit! You should follow @dstors so when they launch their platform you can sell your soap :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! And @homesteaderscoop 🙏🎶👍

welcome to Steemit Billie

Eeeeek! Happy Day on the Steem blockchain!!!! So happy to see you here my friend @sunnydays-r-over

You're a great edition to the #steemfam! A huge benefit.

I hope you enjoy your time here very much!! Lotsa Love and koodos! YOU did it!

And, esteem is another UI you could use to post with!

Nice Soaps!! Wow! I want to sniff them

Check out BUSY too

Hi Billie

Posted using Partiko Android

If you just click @berniesanders name, you will see an option to "mute" him, if his spamming is bothering you, you won't see his comments if you mute him. It's quite pleasant <3 Oh yeah, and make sure to click on all the cool people's names and follow them so your "feed" is interesting.

Omg you do not even understand how fucking stoked I was to see this in my feed BILLIE!!! You and your soap look fantastic, and I'm just happy dancing everywhere right now!!!!!! Welcome to the blockchain SOul SIS!!

Hey! Welcome Billie!

Hawt dayum, grrl! Someone could lose an eye scopin' those pix! Yowser!

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95