A Second Generation Steemian - Introducing @SunRae

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone, this is @SumatraNate. I am hijacking my daughter's newly created Steem blog so that I can properly introduce her our community.

@SunRae is a very bright light. She is kind and nurturing. She is artistic and creative.

@SunRae will be posting her artwork - the works of her hands and her mind.

I am a proud papa. I will do my best to foster @SunRae's talents, and I will do my best to protect her.

Please welcome her to our community, and support her and the next generation of Steem users.

SunRae.JPG

Sort:  

greetings, Sumatra

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to steemit @sunrae..... have a great day ahead.

Great idea to support your kid here and show her around then just let her alone in the world of the internet, which can be a difficult and sometimes even dangerous place too, especially for young girls. Thumbs up daddy and daugther :)

Thanks @welcoming. It is a tough world we live in. I am blessed that I get to guide and protect my kiddos. I hope that I can help them avoid most of the difficult and dangerous places. But sometimes they can to be avoided so I hope I can help teach them how to navigate and overcome.

Hello sunrae! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs", Good Luck")

welcome @sunrae good have her your dad is great dads and also believe he is great dad too,he must have give good upbringing.

Welcome to the community @sunrae! Hope you'll have a great time here :)

Welcome to Steem, @sunrae!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72