Hello steemit, let me introduce myself

ros.jpg

My name is Rosni. I am very new here. I knew about steemit from my older sister @naomi614. From what I heard from her, I think I will be able to have a fun time with you all steemians and would be able to share my blogs.

Currently, I finished my high school and trying for undergrad program. I am not sure about the stream I want to get in but with time I think I will be able to find out.

About my hobbies, I like cooking, watching movies( Kdrama ;) ), listening to kpop and really into running man. I love traveling, clicking selfies , partying and living life in a bit and pieces.

Hoping to have fun here and glad be a part of it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Hello, @sunshine614 ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice post!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit Rosni aka @sunshine614

This place is really cool! Enjoy all it has to offer and have fun!
Steem on! 🐳

welcome to steemit. enjoy :)

Welcome to Steem @sunshine614 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Rosni, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

nice to meet you too...

Congratulations @sunshine614! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68