Sort:  

Hello, @suny ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thanks for everything, I am not fully active on this site but hope to be soon. I will visit and check your work :)

Welcome to Steem @suny I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I followed you!

Wow, it's nice seeing you again, sir @suny ! Welcome!

So Kind of you, please cut that siring business , will you please! Thank you :)

Congratulations @suny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great! I am encouraged and inspired!

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Certainly, I intend to visit everyone in due course :)

Hi !! i just want to say welcom to you and i wish to you the best here and the best luck so i just followed you !! You also can folow me for more and upvote exchange and thanks a. Lot

Thank you so much, I will be as active as possible after my offline work :)

Welcome to Steemit. :)

@suny Do you consider Australia as your second home.

Yes I do, I love this place :)

If you are happy. We are happy.

Hello and welcome :) hope you will enjoy steemit ! If you have any question, don't hesitate to ask me questions :) So see you soon on steemit

Sure, thanks for your help in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73