Hello Steemit! I'm back


Hello Steemit community! My name is Manh, I’m from Vietnam, I’m a fourth year university student. I have joined the Steemit community with the account @hoangtumanh. But since I lost my access password, I was unable to use that account anymore. This @ super-nature account is my new account.
Xin chào cộng đồng Steemit! Tôi tên là Mạnh, tôi đến từ Việt Nam, tôi đang là sinh viên đại học năm thứ tư. Tôi đã từng tham gia cộng đồng Steemit với tài khoản @hoangtumanh . nhưng do tôi đã để mất mật khẩu truy cập nên tôi đã không thể sử dụng tài khoản đó nữa. tài khoản @super-nature này là tài khoản mới của tôi.


Since childhood, I have loved books, programs on animals and plants. I’m always keen on exploring nature and learning about biology and medicine. My body did not heal so I could not directly discover them and I could only find them through books and the internet but that was enough to satisfy my love. Sometimes I also watch news about the new discovery of the universe.
Từ nhỏ tôi đã vô cùng yêu thích những cuốn tài liệu, những chương trình nói về động vật và thực vật. Tôi luôn ham muốn khám phá thiên nhiên và tìm hiểu các kiến thức về sinh vật học và y học. Mặc dù do cơ thể tôi không lành lặn khiến tôi không thể trực tiếp khám phá về chúng được, tôi chỉ có thể tìm hiểu chúng qua sách vở và internet nhưng cũng đã đủ để thỏa mãn niềm yêu thích của tôi. Đôi khi tôi cũng hay xem những tin tức khám phá mới về vũ trụ.


In my spare time, I usually watch movies for entertainment. When I was tired, I used to sit in the café and listen to light piano music. Sometimes, I was also inspired to write some verse expressing my mood.
Những lúc rảnh rỗi, tôi thường xem phim để giải trí. Khi mệt mỏi, tôi thường ngồi uống café và nghe những bản nhạc piano nhẹ nhàng. Đôi khi, tôi cũng cao hứng viết vài câu thơ bày tỏ tâm trạng.


When I came to Steemit, I always shared interesting information about nature and life that I had learned. I look forward to your support and interaction with me, so that we can learn together and grow together. My English level is very poor, so whenever I write English I always have to use Google translate to support. So, in my English translation, I often make mistakes. Hopefully, when joining Steemit my English level will improve.
Khi đến với Steemit, tôi luôn chia sẻ những thông tin thú vị về thiên nhiên và cuộc sống mà tôi đã tìm hiểu được. Tôi rất mong các bạn ủng hộ và tương tác với tôi, để chúng ta cùng học hỏi nhau và cùng nhau phát triiển đi lên. Trình độ tiếng Anh của tôi rất kém, mỗi khi viết tiếng Anh tôi luôn phải sử dụng Google dịch để hỗ trợ. Vì vậy, trong bản dịch tiếng Anh của tôi thường hay mắc lỗi câu. Hy vọng, khi tham gia Steemit trình độ tiếng Anh của tôi sẽ được cải thiện.

Thank you for your interest in the article and support me! I will always follow and support you.
Cảm ơn các bạn đã quan tâm đến bài viết và ủng hộ tôi! Tôi sẽ luôn theo dõi và ủng hộ các bạn.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @super-nature. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7072.52 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22147.87
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Welcome back. keep a copy of your password... it sucks but can't restore it.

Hello! After making that mistake, I will definitely be more careful. Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you very much! I will always devote myself to steemit

Thank you for supporting me, I will always follow and support you!

No worries and welcome! Let's make it a better place!

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.
have an upvote.

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.

Welcome back to steemit! :-)

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.

@super-nature...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible..success!

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.

Hello @super-nature, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524870488-7179005

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.


Welcome to Steemit @super-nature!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienenido @supernature para fomentar tu crecimiento puedes unirte a la comunidad de clases de steemi: https://discord.gg/XG4VEp7

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the article and for supporting me. I will always follow up and upvote to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84