From The Latest Steemian In The Steemite Family!

Hello the ever-growing Steemit family, I am @supremeneo – the latest member of this wonderful community!

IMG_20170830_134139.jpg

My name is Hammad Dimeji from Nigeria. I live in Bauchi State, the northern part of the country. I am a Computer Science student who speaks Yoruba, Hausa and English language fluently.


(Source: SaharaReportersSport.com)

I enjoy listening to music, watching films, playing games, reading novels, learning, playing and watching football and eating good food.

Some weeks ago, while surfing through an online forum, I stumbled upon a thread where the members were discussing about Steemit.
I did my own research and I must say I loved what I found.


(Source: MemeGenerator.net)

A decentralized social platform full of selfless, creative and brilliant minds. A perfect platform to share your research, opinions and ideas with the world. You share your ideas and learn new ones too. Isn’t that wonderful?
I really believe Steemit will change a lot of lives worldwide. It will also change the trends and perspective of blogging and making the world a much more better place.

I’ve always dreamed of being part of this wonderful community of people, opinions and ideas. Many thanks to Sir Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle – the brain behind @teardrops and @steemgigs – my dream came true! After reading a blog he posted here (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/will-now-be-switching-to-steemconnect-v2-with-delegation-for-steemit-account-sign-ups-note-that-there-will-also-be-a-manual) and I was having problem signing up, I messaged him on Facebook and after verification he sent me my password.
I am really happy to be here.

IMG_20170901_161105.jpg

I will be contributing on this platform by sharing responsible and valuable contents which involves many topics but mostly relating to Nigeria and Africa.

Once again, special thanks to @surpassinggoogle (A very selfless person, you are not from this planet, lol). Thanks to @ned and @dan for creating this great platform and everyone that read this.


(Source: MakeaMeme.org)

A big shout out to all the Nigerian and African curators here, you guys rock!

IMG_20170604_085259.jpg


(Source: Giseleharalson.com)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @supremeneo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome Hammad.

I like what I read so far. Feel free to drop by @tom-zen

In - joy -your - day.

Thank you very much.
I'll surely drop by. (:

Sounds good.

I hope you will enjoy the platform.

Welcome Hammad,

This is a great platform filled with smart and intelligent people. You'll greatly learn a lot too.

Another wonderful gesture from @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for supporting the upcoming ones.

Welcome again, Hammad!

Thank you, Rextyge.
I hope to learn from people like you on this platform.
@surpassinggoogle is a great and selfless person.

Nice to meet you, @supremeneo! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

That is very encouraging, Sir.
I will surely check it all out.
Thank you.

You're welcome! I really think the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave a comment on them if you have any questions.

Quite an impressive introductory post.

You are welcome to Steemit bro

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to steemit @supremeneo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72