Hi everyone, My Name Supriadi a teacher from Aceh, Indonesia

IMG_7113.JPGPlease to meet you steemians. I was waiting almost two weeks for my approval mail and i am so excited to be here finally.
My name Supriadi from weh island, Aceh,Indonesia. I am working as teacher at senior hihh school. My subject is physic that hated by many students at my school.
I have married for eight years ago and have three beauty angels that coloring my life.
I love sport, specially football, volleyball and swimming. I love travelling with my familly but it is rarely ;)
I love reading novel about science ficsion, action, comedy. Sometimes i read alternative medical and motivation books.
I hope i will make a great friend, especially positive with positive person wherever you are !!!

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.


Welcome to Steemit @supriadimeutuah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46